Tuesday, August 16, 2011
Is any other parent mad about their child being left out because they are not one of the brainy ones?
My youngest daughter learnt hardly anything last year in maths because she didn't quickly grasp the maths methods she was left out along with many others to do "fun things" like dot-to-dot" it's a crime that if your child is not really bright (she's actually clever in other ways and artistic) you've had it. My other child is better at maths and gets treated like a vip. Why did teachers fight for comprehensives when this system is so biased towards the academically gifted?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment