Tuesday, August 9, 2011
Im so embared....why me!?
Today, in history cl, this guy Daniel came to sit beside. so we were just talking, then out of teh blue he asks "so hows ur boyfriend?" and i said "dont have one..." and he says "ooooohhh, whens the last time u had one?" and i said "uhhhh, i, i duno" (cuz ive never actually had one, and im 16) and then he says (really loudly) "OMG WHAAAT YOUVE NEVER HAD A BOYFRIEND :O:O:O" then everyone in my cl turs to stare at me weirdly, and i was sooo friggen embarssed. then my teacher comes and says "oh, daniel, your surprised, cuz shes a very pretty girl, its okay Monica, daniel has had a boyfriend he can teach you the ropes". I was reeeeaaalllyy embarssed i didn't know what to do. Now everyone in my history cl thinks im a loser cuz ive never had a boyfriend. I dont feel like ever going back into that cl. Please help?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment