Monday, August 8, 2011
Doesn't that make you mad!!!?
Do you remember when Vanessa Hudgens had a nude shot and everybody gave her crap about it! Like Disney took her off of HSM (but she was put back on later) and she lost music record deals and people lost so much respect in her, BUT when stupid hannah montana did a vanity fair shot and also had a picture on the internet with her in her underwear, nobody really cared? That's so stupid! I hated hannah montana from the start from when she put a show on disney and started a singing career thinking everybody was going to love her. Now she acts like she owns the world and spends money like there is no tomorrow. She even threw a hissy fit when she wasn't invited to some Grammy party. That little brat! When she put took these photos, I thought, "Finally!! She gets what she deserves!" But instead of the rightful crap she was supposed to get, it's blown off like it's no big deal. So I'm just wondering, doen't this make you mad?!?!? Nobody else got a break!!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment